Conservation District Contacts

Use the table below to find the primary contact information for Montana’s Conservation Districts. You can sort the table by clicking on the arrows in the column headers, or go directly to the district or administrator you’re looking for by entering info in the search bar.

If you notice any incorrect information, please send a note about the correction to Kate Arpin at kate@macdnet.org.

 DistrictNameEmailPhoneWebsite
6BeaverheadJaimie Cottombeaverheadcd@gmail.com683-3802beaverheadcd.org
4Big HornGloria MenkeGloria.Menke@mt.nacdnet.net665-3442 x112
3Big SandyBarbie Martinbigsandycd@yahoo.com378-2298
5BitterrootJulie Ralstonbcd@questoffice.net361-6181bitterrootconservationdistrict.net
3BlaineShannon Sattleenshannon.sattleen@mt.nacdnet.net357-2320 x101
6BroadwaterDenise Thompsondenise.thompson@mt.nacdnet.net266-3146 x104broadwatercd.org
4CarbonDarlene SchwendMabel.Schwend@mt.nacdnet.net962-3641 x105
2CarterStephanie Carrollcccd42ek@gmail.com775-6355 x101cartercd.org
3CascadeTenlee Atchisontenlee@cascadecd.com727-3603 x125cascadecd.com
3ChouteauLorna Krausechouteaucd@yahoo.com622-5627
2CusterCarol Wattscarol.watts@mt.nacdnet.net232-7905 x103
1DanielsMike Bjarkomike.bjarko@mt.nacdnet.net487-5366 x101
2DawsonTanya Gobbsdawsoncountycd@macdnet.org377-5566 x101
5Deer Lodge ValleySusie Johnson*susie.johnson@mt.nacdnet.net415-4043
5Eastern SandersPatsy Meredithpatsy.meredith@mt.nacdnet.net826-3701
3FergusShonny Nordlundfcd@midrivers.com538-7401 x101
5FlatheadGinger Kauffmangingerk@flatheadcd.org752-4220flatheadcd.org
6GallatinMary Hendrixadmin@gallatincd.org282-4350gallatincd.org
1GarfieldDusty Eikegarfieldcd@macdnet.org557-2740 x100
3GlacierTabitha Furnareglaciercountycd@gmail.com873-5752 x101glacierccd.org
5GraniteKaren Petersenkaren.petersen@mt.nacdnet.net859-3291granitecd.org
5Green MountainLeona Gollengmcd@blackfoot.net827-4833greenmountaincd.org
3HillEmily Mayerhillcountycd@macdnet.org265-6792 x101conservation.hillcounty.us
6JeffersonKris Hugulet**jvmh57@qwestoffice.net287-7875
3Judith BasinTeresa WilhelmsTeresa.Wilhelms@mt.usda.gov566-2311 x107
5LakeHeidi Fleurylakecountycd@ronan.net676-2842 x102lakecountyconservationdistrict.org
6Lewis and ClarkChris Evanslccd@mt.net449-5000 x112lccd.mt.nacdnet.org
3LibertyGail Cicongail.cicon@mt.nacdnet.net449-5000 x112
5LincolnBecky Limhelincolncd@interbel.net297-2233lincolncd.org
2Little BeaverSarafina Claeyslittlebeavercd@macdnet.org778-2217 x111littlebeavercd.com
4Lower MusselshellDonna PedrazziDonna.Pedrazzi@mt.nacdnet.net323-2103 x101
6MadisonGeneralinfo@madisoncd.org682-7289madisoncd.org
1McConemcconecd@macdnet.org485-2744 x100mcconecountycd.com
6MeagherLacey Rasmussenmeaghercocd@mtintouch.net547-3633 x5
6Mile HighKris Hugulet**jvmh57@qwestoffice.net287-7875
5MineralCharlee Thompsonmccd54@me.com822-3452
5MissoulaMonica Perez-Watkinsinfo@missoulacd.org829-3395 x101missoulacd.org
5North PowellSusie Johnson*susie.johnson@mt.nacdnet.net415-4043
6ParkJessica Mayojessica.anderson@mt.nacdnet.net946-3005parkcd.org
1PetroleumCarie Hesspetroleumcd@midrivers.com429-6646 x104petroleumcd.com
3PhillipsJenifer Andersonjenifer.anderson@mt.nacdnet.net654-1334 x101phillipsconservationdistrict.com
3PonderaLorrie GrosfieldLorrie.Grosfield@mt.nacdnet.net278-7611 x101
2Powder RiverElizabeth RiterElizabeth.Riter@mt.nacdnet.net436-2321 x111
2PrairieSandy Brownsandra.brown@mt.nacdnet.net635-5381 x101
2RichlandJulie Gossjulie.goss@mt.nacdnet.net433-2103 x101richlandcd.org
1RooseveltTifney Kemptonrccd17@gmail.com787-5232 x101rooseveltcountycd.com
4RosebudBobbi VannattanBobbi.Vannattan@mt.nacdnet.net346-7333 x101rosebudcd.com
6Ruby ValleyShirley Galovicrvcd@3rivers.net842-5741 x101rvcd.org
1SheridanTaylor Fjeldheimsheridancd@macdnet.org765-1801 x101sheridancountycd.com
4StillwaterSharon FlemetisSharon.flemetis@mt.nacdnet.net322-5359 x101
4Sweet GrassGuelda Halversonguelda.halverson@mt.nacdnet.net932-5160 x3
3TetonNancy Moorhousetetoncd@yahoo.com466-5722 x103
3TooleNea Ricetoolecountycd@gmail.com434-5234 x113
4TreasureAngie Stahlangela.stahl@mt.nacdnet.net342-5466 x100
4Upper MusselshellCheryl Millercheryl.miller@mt.nacdnet.net632-5534 x101
1ValleyPenny Shippvccdmt20@gmail.com228-4321 x101valleycd.macdnet.org
2WibauxRenee Nelsonrenee.nelson@mt.nacdnet.net796-2211 x106
4YellowstoneLaVerne Ivielivie@mt.gov247-4420

*Deer Lodge Valley CD and North Powell CD share an administrator, Susie Johnson.

**Mile High CD and Jefferson Valley CD also share an administrator, Kris Hugulet.